Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Landers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Landers

4.6 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angel Contreras

Angel Contreras

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Received the help I needed in a simplified and timely manner! Big thank you to Ryan!"
Profile photo of Bruce Layman

Bruce Layman

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim was an absolute Joy to work with. I am finally back with State Farm where I have been for 25 plus years!! Thank you for your patience, knowledge and expertise in advising me what to do!!"
Profile photo of Rosa Rocha

Rosa Rocha

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kim you was so helpful."
Profile photo of Leah Valdes

Leah Valdes

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I believe going above and beyond for customers, clients, etc and Ryan and his team exceed all expectations of this!!! We live in a fast and winding world, and it’s nice to not have to worry about something like your insurance needs!! Keep up the good work!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Hull

Kelly Hull

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Most excellent. Kim is super helpful on my life policy. Rose crushed it securing a massive savings on my camper, and 2 trucks. Hell yea. Cheers to Rose! She coo!"
Profile photo of Becky Duclos

Becky Duclos

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lee Rebold

Lee Rebold

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diseree Garcia Robinson

Diseree Garcia Robinson

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carol Kaminski

Carol Kaminski

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Ryan Landers & staff. They have always provided prompt & friendly service. They have also gone out of their way to provide the coverage that fits me the best."
Profile photo of Krista Whitaker

Krista Whitaker

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ali Alleheiby

ali Alleheiby

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best Insurance agent in Austin"
Profile photo of Dzenana Gracanin

Dzenana Gracanin

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jerry Morris

Jerry Morris

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great company!!"
Profile photo of Cassie Cheely

Cassie Cheely

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his staff are always going above and beyond to help and very quick to reply with all of my needs. Have been with them for a few years now and would recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Susan Emily Hernando

Susan Emily Hernando

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with Loren’s customer service. She goes above and beyond and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. She’s so helpful!"
Profile photo of Ryan Edmonds

Ryan Edmonds

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"A very great insurance group. Never had a problem. They were indeed good neighbors!"
Profile photo of Vance Acker

Vance Acker

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I can always count on Loren to get things done. From a last minute proof of auto insurance to a $2M GL business policy."
Profile photo of James Sheffield

James Sheffield

July 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Loren helped me out when I called about my policy and she was terrific! I've had my policy though this agency for a few years now and I've only had great experiances."
Profile photo of Samantha Doherty

Samantha Doherty

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Loren O. at Ryan's office did a great job helping me with my car insurance and apartment insurance! She was always available by phone and email whenever I needed her and was eager to help. She also helped me get a great deal for my car insurance."
Profile photo of Nasir Nafal

Nasir Nafal

October 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love the service good people look for Loren she was very helpful never go back to allstate again State Farm is the right insurance for me"
Profile photo of vicki charles

vicki charles

August 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have never been disappointed with the staff in Ryan's office. They are great and always go above and beyond to give me great service even and always answer my questions."